Editorial Board

  • Kirsty McLean (General Editor)
  • Ben Gauntlett
  • Sarah McCosker
  • Shyam Balganesh

Faculty Liaison

Professor David Vaver

All inquiries may be directed to:

The Editors

Oxford University Commonwealth Law Journal

Faculty of Law

St Cross Building

St Cross Road

Oxford OX1 3UR


Tel: +44 (1865) 271 095

Fax: +44 (1865) 271 493

Email: [email protected]

Board of Patrons

  • The Hon Mr Justice Cameron (South Africa)
  • The Rt Hon The Lord Cooke of Thorndon (New Zealand)
  • The Rt Hon The Lord Goff of Chieveley (United Kingdom)
  • The Hon Justice Hayne (Australia)
  • The Hon Justice Manohar (India)
  • The Hon Mr Justice Ribeiro PJ (Hong Kong)
  • The Hon Justice Sharpe JA (Canada)
  • The Hon Chief Justice Smellie (Cayman Islands)
Help FAQ Contact Terms Manage my Account
Hart Publications Home Page Hart Journals Home Page