General Editor

Professor Kim Economides

School of Law, Exeter University, Amory Building,

Rennes Drive, Exeter EX4 4RJ, UK

E-mail: [email protected]

Tel: +44 (0) 1392 263379

Fax: +44 (0) 1392 263196

Articles Editor

Professor Julian Webb

School of Law, University of Westminster,

4-12 Little Titchfield Street, London W1W 7UW, UK

E-mail: [email protected]

Tel: 0207 911 5000 x2598

Fax: 0207 911 5821

Practice Editor

Dr Janine Griffiths-Baker

School of Law, University of Bristol, Wills Memorial Building,

Queen's Road, Bristol BS8 1RJ, UK

E-mail: [email protected]

Tel: 0117 954 5346

Fax: 0117 925 1870

Book Reviews Editor

W. Bradley Wendel

Associate Professor of Law,

Cornell Law School, Ithaca, NY 14853, USA

E-mail: [email protected]

Editorial Board

  • Harry Arthurs, York University, Canada
  • Ed Cape, University of the West of England, UK
  • Christopher Gill, Exeter University, UK
  • Donald Nicolson, University of Strathclyde, UK
  • Alan Paterson, University of Strathclyde, UK
  • Deborah Rhode, Stanford University, USA
  • Charles Sampford, Griffith University, Australia
  • William Twining, University College, London, UK

Advisory Board

  • Rick Abel, University of California, Los Angeles, USA
  • Andy Boon, University of Westminster, UK
  • Ruth Chadwick, University of Central Lancashire, UK
  • Alison Crawley, The Law Society of England and Wales, UK
  • Neil Gold, University of Windsor, Canada
  • Iain Hampshire-Monk, Exeter University, UK
  • Helen Haste, University of Bath, UK
  • Sir Anthony Holland, Chair, Standards Board for England, UK
  • Bernard Jackson, Manchester University, UK
  • Eliane Junqueira, Pontificia Universidade Catolica, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Jenny Levin, University of Wales, Swansea, UK
  • David Luban, Georgetown University, USA
  • Carrie Menkel-Meadow, Georgetown University, USA
  • Thomas Morawetz, University of Connecticut, USA
  • Vittorio Olgiati, University of Milan, Italy
  • Robert Rosen, University of Miami, USA
  • Mark Stobbs, General Council of the Bar, UK
  • Joanna Shapland, Sheffield University, UK
  • Avrom Sherr, Institute of Advanced Legal Studies, London, UK
  • David Sugarman, Lancaster University, UK
  • Lord Templeman, The House of Lords, London, UK
  • Richard Tur, University of Oxford, UK
  • Duncan Webb, University of Canterbury, NZ
Help FAQ Contact Terms Manage my Account
Hart Publications Home Page Hart Journals Home Page