• Michael Fordham, Blackstone Chambers
  • James Maurici, Landmark Chambers

Consultant Editors

  • The Hon Michael J Beloff QC
  • Lord Woolf of Barnes

Advisory Board

  • Karen Ashton, The Public Law Project
  • Nicholas Bamforth, Queen's College, Oxford
  • The Hon Sir Jack Beatson, University of Cambridge
  • The Rt Hon Sir Simon Brown
  • Richard Gordon QC
  • James Goudie QX
  • Stephen Grosz, Bindman & Partners
  • Jeffrey Jowell QC, University College London
  • Lynne Knapman, Administrative Court Office
  • The Rt Hon Sir John Laws
  • Lord Lester of Herne Hill QC
  • Andrew Lidbetter, Herbet Smith
  • David Pannick QC
  • The Rt Hon Sir Stephen Sedley
  • Mark Shaw
  • Rabinder Singh
  • Richard Stein, Leigh Day & Co
Help FAQ Contact Terms Manage my Account
Hart Publications Home Page Hart Journals Home Page