Editorial Committee

  • John Armour, University Lecturer in Law and Fellow of Trinity Hall, Cambridge.
  • Eilís Ferran, University of Cambridge and Reader in Corporate Law and Financial Regulation, University of Cambridge
  • Jesper Lau Hansen, Professor of Financial Market Law, University of Copenhagen, Faculty of Law
  • Richard Nolan, Senior Lecturer in Law, University of Cambridge and St John's College, Cambridge Door Tenant, Erskine Chambers, Lincoln's Inn
  • Jennifer Payne, Travers Lecturer in Corporate Finance Law, University of Oxford and Fellow of Merton College, Oxford

Editorial Advisory Board

  • Dame Mary Arden, Court of Appeal, London
  • Professor Brian Cheffins, University of Cambridge
  • Professor John Coffee, Columbia Law School
  • Professor Paul Davies, London School of Economics
  • Dr Simon Deakin, University of Cambridge
  • Ross Grantham, University of Auckland
  • Professor Henry Hansmann, NYU Law School
  • Vanessa Knapp, Partner, Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer; Chair, Law Society Company Law Committee
  • Professor Reinier Kraakman, Harvard Law School
  • David Mayhew, FSA, London
  • Professor Colin Mayer, Said Business School, University of Oxford
  • Professor John Parkinson, University of Bristol
  • Professor Dan Prentice, University of Oxford
  • Professor Roberta Romano, Yale Law School
  • Nick Segal, Counsel, Davis Polk & Wardwell
  • Dr Geof Stapledon, University of Melbourne
  • Professor Eddy Wymeersch, Belgian Banking and Financial Commission
  • Professor Jaap Winter, De Brauw Blackstone Westbroek
Help FAQ Contact Terms Manage my Account
Hart Publications Home Page Hart Journals Home Page