hart hart  

King's Law Journal  red  

About the Journal

Editors

Contents

E-mail Alert Service

Subscriptions

Sample Paper

Notes for Contributors

Editors
SEARCH THIS JOURNAL
SEARCH ALL JOURNALS

GENERAL EDITOR
Keith Ewing Email: keith.ewing@kcl.ac.uk

ANALYSIS EDITORS
Dennis Baker Email: dennis.baker@kcl.ac.uk
Stephen Gilmore Email: stephen.gilmore@kcl.ac.uk
Christoph Kletzer Email: christoph.kletzer@kcl.ac.uk
Barbara Lauriat Email: barbara.lauriat@kcl.ac.uk
James Lee Email: james.lee@kcl.ac.uk
Oana Stefan Email: oana.stefan@kcl.ac.uk

REVIEWS EDITOR
Aruna Nair Email: aruna.nair@kcl.ac.uk

EDITORIAL SECRETARY
Daniel Robson Email: daniel.robson@kcl.ac.uk

FOUNDING EDITOR
Robert Blackburn

EDITORIAL COMMITTEE
Mads Andenas (University of Oslo)
Robert Blackburn
Ben Bowling
Sionaidh Douglas-Scott (Lady Margaret Hall, Oxford)
Alison Dunn (Newcastle University)
Piet Eeckhout (University College London)
Conor Gearty (London School of Economics)
The Hon Mr Justice David Hayton (Caribbean Court of Justice)
Satvinder Juss
Maleiha Malik
Charles Mitchell (University College London)
Rein Müllerson (University of Tallinn)
Peter Oliver (University of Ottawa)
John Phillips
Andrew Simester (National University of Singapore)

EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD
Hugh Beale
Lord Browne-Wilkinson
Baroness Hale
Jeremy Horder
Sir Francis Jacobs
Gareth Jones
Lord Mustill

top